Public Outreach / Information

Jason Scott
Director of Information and Outreach

Phone: (601) 359-2795
Cell: (601) 500-0489
Fax: (601) 359-1349
Email: jscott@mfc.ms.gov 

Address:
660 North Street, Suite 300
Jackson, Mississippi 39202
 


Name/Title Contact Information           
     
Carrie Balentine
Policy Coordinator/ Legislative Affairs
 
660 North Street, Suite 300
Jackson, MS 39202
Cell: (601) 624-9830
Email: cbalentine@mfc.ms.gov
 
     

Tympel Harrison
Outreach Officer
Region 1

121 West Main Street
Pittsboro, MS 38951
Office: (662) 412-2248
Cell: (662) 417-7492
Email: tharrison@mfc.ms.gov
 
     

Bill Kitchings
Outreach Officer
Region 2

3524 Risher Road
Carthage, MS 39051
Cell: (601) 780-0492
Email: bkitchings@mfc.ms.gov

 
     

Orlando Ellerby
Outreach Officer
Region 3
Underserved Outreach Forester & Firewise Coordinator

660 North Street, Suite 300
Jackson, MS 39202
Cell: (601) 481-5998
Email: oellerby@mfc.ms.gov

                           
     

Meacham Harlow
Outreach Officer
Region 4

101 North Court Street
Ellisville, MS 39437
Cell: (769) 798-4196
Email: mharlow@mfc.ms.gov

 
     

MFC Region Map