Skip to main content

Region 3

Region 3 Office

3139 Highway 468 West
Pearl, MS 39208

Phone: (769) 218-6830
Fax: (601) 420-6015

Name/TitleContact Information
Dale Oliver
Regional Forester
Office: (601) 624-6704
Email: doliver@mfc.ms.gov
Zach Stewart
Assistant Regional Forester
Office: (601) 218-0309
Email: zstewart@mfc.ms.gov
Mike Crowell
Assistant Regional Forester
Office: (601) 938-9528
Email: mcrowell@mfc.ms.gov
Vickie Anderson
Administrative Assistant
Office: (769) 218-6830
Email: vanderson@mfc.ms.gov
Lynne Wilson
Administrative Assistant
Office: (769) 218-6745
Email: lwilson@mfc.ms.gov

Area Foresters & Forest Technicians

Service Area 31

Counties

  • Issaquena
  • Madison
  • Sharkey
  • Yazoo
Name/TitleContact Information
Derrett Cason
Area Forester
Phone: (662) 571-3792
Email: jcason@mfc.ms.gov

Address:
2561 Fletcher’s Chapel Rd.
Yazoo City, MS 39194
Jake Hamilton
Forestry Technician
Phone: (662) 590-5601
Email: jhamilton@mfc.ms.gov

Service Area 32

Counties

  • Lauderdale
  • Newton
  • Scott
Name/TitleContact Information
Marc Krider
Area Forester
Phone: (601) 624-4209
Email: mkrider@mfc.ms.gov

Address:
100 East 1st Street, Suite B
Scott County Courthouse
Forest, MS 39074

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1467
Forest, MS 39074
Doug Van Fleet
Forestry Technician
Phone: (601) 469-7420
Email: dvanfleet@mfc.ms.gov
Beau Phillips
Forestry Technician
Phone: (601) 876-8595
Email: pphillips@mfc.ms.gov

Service Area 33

Counties

  • Hinds
  • Warren
Name/TitleContact Information
Casey Reddoch
Area Forester
Phone: (769) 972-1318
Email: creddoch@mfc.ms.gov

Address:
1213 Cooper’s Well Road
Raymond, MS 39154
Brendon Blakely
Forestry Technician
Phone: (601) 876-8125
Email: bblakely@mfc.ms.gov

Service Area 34

Counties

  • Rankin
  • Simpson
  • Smith
Name/TitleContact Information
Jared Bynum
Area Forester
Phone: (601) 670-0939
Email: jbynum@mfc.ms.gov

Address:
505 Magnolia Drive
Raleigh, MS 39153
Ben Jenkins
Forestry Technician
Phone: (601) 573-7566
Email: bjenkins@mfc.ms.gov
Dewayne Chain
Forestry Technician
Phone: (601) 876-8283
Email: lchain@mfc.ms.gov
Ben Bohannon
Forestry Technician
Phone: (601) 670-0944
Email: bbohannon@mfc.ms.gov

Service Area 35

Counties

  • Clarke
  • Jasper
Name/TitleContact Information
Michael Hickman
Area Forester
Phone: (601) 702-0354
Email: mhickman@mfc.ms.gov

Physical Address:
2705 Highway 15
Bay Springs, MS 39422

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 331
Bay Springs, MS 39422
Brad Odom
Forestry Technician
Phone: (601) 274-0190
Email: bodom@mfc.ms.gov
Berry Thomas
Forestry Technician
Phone: (601) 624-2958
Email: bthomas@mfc.ms.gov

Service Area 36

Counties

  • Claiborne
  • Copiah
  • Jefferson
Name/TitleContact Information
Stuart Knight
Area Forester
Phone: (601) 319-5531
Email: sknight@mfc.ms.gov

Address:
245 Caldwell Dr.
Hazlehurst, MS 39083
Will Brooks
Forestry Technician
Phone: (601) 717-3800
Email: wbrooks@mfc.ms.gov
John Johnson
Forestry Technician
Phone:
Email: jjohnson@mfc.ms.gov

Service Area 37

Counties

  • Covington
  • Jones
  • Wayne
Name/TitleContact Information
Scott Mellard
Area Forester
Phone: (601) 818-1846
Email: smellard@mfc.ms.gov

Address:
72 Industrial Dr.
Collins, MS 39248
Michael Street
Forestry Technician
Phone: (601) 319-8804
Email: mstreet@mfc.ms.gov 
Randy Parker
Forestry Technician
Phone: (601) 670-6572
Email: sparker@mfc.ms.gov
Brandon West
Forestry Technician
Phone: (601) 382-2796
Email: bwest@mfc.ms.gov