Skip to main content

Region 2

Region 2 Office

1801 Highway 51 S
Grenada, MS 38901

Phone: (662) 226-3321
Fax: (662) 226-0170

Name/TitleContact Information
Dennis Dauterive
Regional Forester
Office: (662) 417-7495
Email: ddauterive@mfc.ms.gov
Keith Boone
Assistant Regional Forester
Office: (662) 809-9172
Email: kboone@mfc.ms.gov
John Moore, II
Assistant Regional Forester
Office: (601) 357-0192
Email: jmoore@mfc.ms.gov
Andrea Curry
Administrative Assistant
Office: (662) 226-3321
Email: acurry@mfc.ms.gov
Melissa Rea
Administrative Assistant
Office: (601) 656-1381
Email: mrea@mfc.ms.gov

Area Foresters & Forest Technicians

Service Area 21

Counties

  • Bolivar
  • Grenada
  • Leflore
  • Sunflower
Name/TitleContact Information
Kade Clowers
Area Forester
Phone: (662) 582-6973
Email: kclowers@mfc.ms.gov

Address:
1801 Highway 51 S
Grenada, MS 38901
Andy Duvall
Forestry Technician
Phone: (601) 780-2049
Email: aduvall@mfc.ms.gov
William Crenshaw
Forestry Technician
Phone: (601) 780-2211
Email: gcrenshaw@mfc.ms.gov

Service Area 22

Counties

  • Carroll
  • Montgomery
  • Webster
Name/TitleContact Information
Jeffrey King
Area Forester
Phone: (662) 891-3535
Email: mking@mfc.ms.gov

Address:
9600 Highway 17 S
Carrollton, MS 38917
Jacob Hamilton
Forestry Technician
Phone: (662) 809-6609
Email: jhamilton@mfc.ms.gov
Sam Warren
Forestry Technician
Email: swarren@mfc.ms.gov

Service Area 23

Counties

  • Choctaw
  • Clay
  • Lowndes
  • Oktibbeha
Name/TitleContact Information
Lee Eaton
Area Forester
Phone: (662) 891-3520
Email: leaton@mfc.ms.gov

Address:
22 East Quinn Street
Ackerman, MS 39735
Christopher Stevenson
Forestry Technician
Phone: (662) 792-6338
Email: cstevenson@mfc.ms.gov
John Ware
Forestry Technician
Phone: (601) 422-5549
Email: jbware@mfc.ms.gov

Service Area 24

Counties

  • Holmes
  • Humphreys
  • Washington
Name/TitleContact Information
Blake Jones
Area Forester
Phone: (662) 809-9795
Email: bjones@mfc.ms.gov

Address:
114 Green Street
West, MS 39192
John Aldridge
Forestry Technician
Phone: (662) 820-6851
Email: jaldridge@mfc.ms.gov

Service Area 25

Counties

  • Attala
  • Leake
  • Neshoba
Name/TitleContact Information
Dustin White
Area Forester
Phone: (601) 575-0315
Email: dwhite@mfc.ms.gov

Address:
14941 Highway 16 W
Philadelphia, MS 39350
Johnathan Lewis
Forestry Technician
Phone: (662) 299-0433
Email: jlewis@mfc.ms.gov
Clarence McDaniel
Forestry Technician
Phone: (662) 792-6009
Email: cmcdaniel@mfc.ms.gov
Gregory Hall
Forestry Technician
Phone:
Email: ghall@mfc.ms.gov

Service Area 26

Counties

  • Kemper
  • Noxubee
  • Winston
Name/TitleContact Information
Brady Dabbs
Area Forester
Phone: (662) 361-1135
Email: bdabbs@mfc.ms.gov

Address:
733 Firetower Rd.
Louisville, MS 39339
Josh Hilmer
Forestry Technician
Phone: (601) 503-0251
Email: jhilmer@mfc.ms.gov
William Bryan
Forestry Technician
Phone: (601) 813-5617
Email: wbryan@mfc.ms.gov