Skip to main content

Public Information & Outreach

Name/TitleContact Information
Jason Scott
Director of Information and Outreach
Office: (601) 359-2795
Cell: (601) 500-0489
Fax: (601) 359-1349
Email: jscott@mfc.ms.gov 

Address:
660 North Street, Suite 300
Jackson, Mississippi 39202
Krissa Easley
Digital Content Specialist
Office: (601) 359-2821
Cell: (601) 540-4246
Email: keasley@mfc.ms.gov
Tympel Harrison
Outreach Officer
Region 1
Office: (662) 412-2248
Cell: (662) 417-7492
Email: tharrison@mfc.ms.gov
Chris Burnham
Outreach Officer
Region 2
Cell: (601) 540-7986
Email: cburnham@mfc.ms.gov
Orlando Ellerby
Outreach Officer
Region 3
Underserved Outreach Forester &
Firewise Coordinator
Office: (601) 481-5998
Email: oellerby@mfc.ms.gov       
Kevin Craft
Outreach Officer
Region 4
Phone: (601) 502-4658
Email: kcraft@mfc.ms.gov