Skip to main content

Forest Inventory & Analysis

FIA Office

660 North Street, Suite 300
Jackson, MS 39202

Office: (601) 359-1386
Fax: (601) 359-1349

Name/TitleContact Information
Brian Wharton
FIA Coordinator
Phone: (601) 906-3152
Email: bwharton@mfc.ms.gov
Chris Hinton
FIA Director – Interim
FIA Technician – South Central Region
Phone: (601) 906-4214
Email: chinton@mfc.ms.gov
Conner Davidson
FIA Forester – Northeast Region
Phone: (601) 213-7884
Email: cdavidson@mfc.ms.gov
Cade Hinton
FIA Forester – Northwest Region
Phone: (601) 540-3505
Email: dhinton@mfc.ms.gov
Chaz Brunschon
FIA Technician – Central Region
Phone: (601) 213-6952
Email: wbrunschon@mfc.ms.gov
Katie Forsmark
FIA Technician – Southeast Region
Phone: (601) 720-4310
Email: kforsmark@mfc.ms.gov
Mike King
FIA Technician – Southwest Region
Phone: (769) 257-8271
Email: jking@mfc.ms.gov

FIA Work Areas