Skip to main content

Business Support

Business Support Office

660 North Street, Suite 300
Jackson, MS 39202

Office: (601) 359-1386
Fax: (601) 359-1349

Name/TitleContact Information
Russell Jones
Business Services Director
Office: (601) 359-2810
Email: rjones@mfc.ms.gov
Lacie Wilkerson
Grant Coordinator
Office: (601) 359-2800
Email: lwilkerson@mfc.ms.gov
Shantrell Hopes
Executive Assistant
Office: (601) 359-1386
Email: shopes@mfc.ms.gov

Financial Services

Name/TitleContact Information
Robin Lackey
Accounting/Finance Director
Office: (601) 359-2834
Fax: (601) 359-4063
Cell: (601) 503-3916
Email: rlackey@mfc.ms.gov
Matilda Fleming, CFO
Supervisor Accounts Payable / Receivable
Office: (601) 359-3983
Fax: (601) 359-4063
Email: mfleming@mfc.ms.gov
Ella McGowan
Payroll
Office: (601) 359-2831
Fax: (601) 359-4063
Email: emcgowan@mfc.ms.gov
Annette Hartzog 
Accounts Receivable/ Cost-share
Office: (601) 359-2828
Email: ahartzog@mfc.ms.gov
Rebekah Olander
Purchasing Chief
Office: (601) 359-2830
Fax: (601) 359-4063
Email: rolander@mfc.ms.gov
Bob Ponder
Purchasing/ Property & Fleet Management
Cell: (601) 278-1344
Fax: (601) 420-6013
Email: rponder@mfc.ms.gov

Human Resources

Name/TitleContact Information
Brooke Hanna
Personnel Director
Office: (601) 359-2811
Cell: (601) 955-0616
Email: shanna@mfc.ms.gov
Candace McQuarter
Personnel Assistant 
Office: (601) 359-2835
Cell: (601) 906-8685
Email: cmcquarter@mfc.ms.gov

Information Systems

Name/TitleContact Information
Nathan Lidia
Lead Systems Administrator
Office: (601) 359-2848
Fax: (601) 359-1349
Email: nlidia@mfc.ms.gov 
Vacant
Systems Administrator
Office: 
Fax: 
Email: 
Rusty Fuller 
Programmer/ Analyst
Cell: (601) 573-2614
Email: rfuller@mfc.ms.gov
Herman Watson
Programmer/ Analyst
Cell: (601) 573-2460
Email: hwatson@mfc.ms.gov

Safety and Training

Name/TitleContact Information
Allen Stroud
MFC Safety and Training Director
14941 Highway 16 West
P. O. Box 429
Philadelphia, MS 39350

Office: (601) 656-1381
Fax: (601) 656-8739
Cell: (769) 798-2597
Email: astroud@mfc.ms.gov
Bryan Davis
Region 1 Training Officer
Tupelo Office
Phone: (662) 266-0171
Email: bdavis@mfc.ms.gov
Louis Ray
Region 2 Training Officer
Elliot Office
Phone: (662) 207-6016
Email: lray@mfc.ms.gov
Michael Price
Region 3 Training Officer
Newton Office
Phone: (601) 213-6159
Email: mprice@mfc.ms.gov
Dustin Barnett
Region 4 Training Officer
Brookhaven Office
Phone: (601) 754-2930
Email: dbarnett@mfc.ms.gov